Tuesday, April 30, 2019

The Mortal Plains

Mortal Plains Button
Mortal Plains Button
by mythlande
The Mortal Plains are called the Fifth Realm in Mythlande. The Mortal Plains are divided into eight O'ctals, to mortals an O'ctal is just a universe. Humans on earth live in the universe or E'arth O'ctal. In fact, four Realms are divided by eight O'ctals. Circolian Ring - Third Realm, Te'ir Huud - Fourth Realm, Mortal Plains - Fifth Realm, and Kirinian Outlands - Sixth Realm.

H'eart O'ctal.